Contact us today!

The Irradiation Panel




General Manager   Steve Sugden (Harwell Consulting)


Chairman      Adam Whaites (Cytiva)  


Deputy Chair   Claire Frogley (Steris/Harwell Dosimeters)


Secretary         Jeremy Brison (IBA)


Treasurer        April Ambridge (Scapa)

Irradiation Working Group

Chairperson    Florent Kuntz (Aerial)


Microbiology Working Group

Chairperson    Nicola Bench (BD)


Panel Privacy Notice
Panel privacy notice.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [526.5 KB]


The Panel on Gamma and Electron Irradiation Limited

Registered in England and Wales, company number 12373493

Registered address: 4 Church Green East, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8BT, UK 

Membership  enquiries:


Panel Officers:



Working        Group            contacts:        

Print | Sitemap
© 2024 Irradiation Panel