Contact us today!

The Panel on Gamma and Electron Irradiation

 

E-mail: enquiries@irradiationpanel.org

 

General Manager   Steve Sugden (Harwell Consulting)

E-mail: steve.sugden@irradiationpanel.org 

Chairman       Mario Bernkopf (BBF steriXpert)  

E-mail: mario.bernkopf@irradiationpanel.org

 

Deputy Chair  Florent Kuntz (Aerial)

E-mail: florent.kuntz@irradiationpanel.org

 

Secretary        David Pymer (Harwell Dosimeters)

E-mail: david.pymer@irradiationpanel.org

 

Treasurer       John Woolston (Astwood Projects)

E-mail: john.woolston@irradiationpanel.org

 

Dosimetry Working Group

Chairperson    Peter Sharpe (NPL)

E-mail: peter.sharpe@irradiationpanel.org

 

Microbiology Working Group

Chairperson    Su Finlay-Woods (Steris AST)

E-mail: susan.finlay-woods@irradiationpanel.org

Membership  enquiries:

     

Panel Officers

and contact   details:

 

 

 

 

Working        Group            contacts:         

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 The Panel on Gamma and Electron Irradiation