Contact us today!

The Panel on Gamma and Electron Irradiation

 

E-mail: enquiries@irradiationpanel.org

 

General Manager   Steve Sugden (Harwell Consulting)

E-mail: steve.sugden@irradiationpanel.org 

Chairman       Mario Bernkopf (BBF steriXpert)  

E-mail: mario.bernkopf@irradiationpanel.org

 

Deputy Chair  Josef Mittendorfer (Mediscan/High Tech Consulting)

E-mail: josef.mittendorfer@irradiationpanel.org

 

Secretary        Martin Comben (Radiation Consultant)

E-mail: martin.comben@irradiationpanel.org

 

Treasurer       John Woolston (Astwood Projects)

E-mail: john.woolston@irradiationpanel.org

 

Dosimetry Working Group

Chairperson    Peter Sharpe (NPL)

E-mail: peter.sharpe@irradiationpanel.org

 

Microbiology Working Group

Chairperson    Nicola Bench (BD)

E-mail: nicola.bench@irradiationpanel.org

Membership  enquiries:

     

Panel Officers

and contact   details:

 

 

 

 

Working        Group            contacts:         

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2018 The Panel on Gamma and Electron Irradiation